Dtouch for Cubase 12 needed

You can talk about anything you like in this forum
pablo1980
Posts: 95
Joined: 24 Feb 2016 02:08

Re: Dtouch for Cubase 12 needed

Post by pablo1980 » 27 May 2022 14:16

Are there any news on this subject? thanks!

User avatar
Home Studio 87
Posts: 243
Joined: 17 Feb 2016 10:46
Location: France

Re: Dtouch for Cubase 12 needed

Post by Home Studio 87 » 27 May 2022 14:27

+1 :?
Gigabyte GA-X99P-SLI / Intel Corei7 6800k / 32 Go DDR4 / 3x SSD / Win 10 Pro x64 / UAD Apollo Twin USB / UAD2 Satellite Octo USB / UAD2 Octo PCIe / Cubase Pro 10 / VEP6 / D-Touch Cubase / Console 1 / iPad 3 Lemur... /

MichaelScott
Posts: 145
Joined: 20 Feb 2016 13:40

Re: Dtouch for Cubase 12 needed

Post by MichaelScott » 18 Sep 2022 16:06

Still nothing? How about a comment from the team. Need to know if it's time to dump this and move on.

User avatar
Home Studio 87
Posts: 243
Joined: 17 Feb 2016 10:46
Location: France

Re: Dtouch for Cubase 12 needed

Post by Home Studio 87 » 19 Sep 2022 12:05

yes some words of the team would be nice & respectful. ;)
Gigabyte GA-X99P-SLI / Intel Corei7 6800k / 32 Go DDR4 / 3x SSD / Win 10 Pro x64 / UAD Apollo Twin USB / UAD2 Satellite Octo USB / UAD2 Octo PCIe / Cubase Pro 10 / VEP6 / D-Touch Cubase / Console 1 / iPad 3 Lemur... /

MichaelScott
Posts: 145
Joined: 20 Feb 2016 13:40

Re: Dtouch for Cubase 12 needed

Post by MichaelScott » 19 Sep 2022 18:27

Home Studio 87 wrote:
19 Sep 2022 12:05
yes some words of the team would be nice & respectful. ;)
I did get a quick response through support and bottom line, Steinberg have not responded to them for requests so that's it. No more dTouch for Cubase beyond 11. Start sending emails to Steinberg! :mrgreen:

Post Reply